Inner Mongolia Medical University

Inner Mongolia Medical University is established in 1956. This university is also known Nei Meng Gu Medical College and Inner Mongolia Medical College. This University offer’s 5 year course.Inner Mongolia Medical University (IMMU) is located in Hohhot, the Capital of Inner Mongolia, which is a well-structured, multi-disciplined medical university.

Click here to know “Why MBBS in China”                   Click here to “Apply Now”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

IMMU consists of three campuses of Jinshan, Xinhua and Xilin, and covers an area of 1,230,141 square meters with a floor area of 453,591 square meters, which includes 295,079 square meters of teaching and administration building.There are 14,574 full-time students, which consists of 10,390 undergraduate students and 2,918 junior college students, 1,299 master and 77 foreign students. IMMU enrolls students from 27 provinces and autonomous regions every year.

IMMU gathers many prominent professors. There are 850 full-time faculties, including 182 professors and 235 associate professors of whom 407 are Master supervisors and 16 part-time doctoral supervisors. 170 of these teachers have doctor’s degrees, 394 have master’s degrees. The percentage of Full-time teachers with master’s degrees and postgraduate qualification are 66.35%.

Campus Address: Jinshan Campus Jinshan Economic and Technological Development Zone, Tumd Zuoqi Hohhot, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Regioin 010110 China

Contact for Admission & More Details

Mr. Arun Bapna +919001099110 (Also on WhatsApp, IMO & Viber)