Beihua University Faculty of Medicine

Beihua University Faculty of Medicine is established in 1951. History of the university is Beihua University was formed on September 1, 1999 by the merger of Jilin Medical College, Jilin Teacher’s College, Jilin Forestry College and Jilin Electrification Academy.

Click here to know “Why MBBS in China”                   Click here to “Apply Now”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This University is also known as Kirin Medical College and Jilin Medical College (1951 – 1999). This University offer’s 5 year course. It is located in Jilin Province @ Jilin City. This University offer’s 5 year course. It is situated in Jilin City.Behiua University owning four campuses, which occupy an area of 1,263,700square meters with a floor space up to 830,300 squares meters.

Currently, the University has a total enrollment of 22,448 students, including 19,958 undergraduate students, 1,011 graduates and 500 international students from over 50 countries. In its 31 academic colleges, there are 71 undergraduate specialties and 56 Master’s programs. Beihua University is recognized by WHO and the graduates of MBBS program are eligible to take the Medical Licensing Examinations held by the medical councils in different countries such as MCI, PMDC, USMLE, HPCSA, SCHS etc.

Campus Address: 3999 Binjiang East Road Jilin City 132013, China.

Contact for Admission & More Details

Mr. Arun Bapna +919001099110 (Also on WhatsApp, IMO & Viber)