University of South China

University of South China

University of South China was previously known as Nanhua University Faculty of Medicine (2000 – 2007) and Hengyang Medical College (1958 – 2000), Nanhua University is a comprehensive university with a history of 58 years running by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, the National Defense Technology Industry Bureau, China Nuclear Industry Corporation, China Nuclear Industry Construction Corporation and Hunan Provincial People’s Government. The school was originally attached to the Ministry of Nuclear Industry of China’s Southwest Institute of Technology, the sixth Institute of Nuclear Industry and the original under the Hunan Province Hengyang Medical College merged to form. University was established in 1958.

Click here to know “Why MBBS in China”                   Click here to “Apply Now”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The school is located in the historical and cultural city of Hengyang City, Hunan Province, covers an area of ​​nearly 3,000 acres, convenient traffic, beautiful environment, is the ideal school of study and study.

The school has 26 colleges, 4 affiliated hospitals, 13 cooperative affiliated hospitals, 20 graduate students training units. The school has 76 undergraduate majors, 18 first-level disciplines master’s degree authorization, 8 master’s degree programs, 149 secondary master’s degree authorization; 3 first-level disciplines doctoral degree authorization, 18 secondary disciplines Doctoral degree authorization; 3 first-level postdoctoral research station. With excellent undergraduate students recommend exemption for master graduate students and master blog Lian Lian qualifications.

The school is the Ministry of Education approved the outstanding engineers, excellent doctor education and training units, is the national college students innovation and entrepreneurship training base, the Chinese People’s Liberation Army (Navy) reserve officer selection training base, is a typical graduate graduates employment college, is the Chinese mainland Undergraduate a number of admissions institutions. The school has philosophy, economics, law, literature, art, science, engineering, medicine, management and other nine major disciplines.

There are nearly 38,000 students in the school, including more than 33,000 full-time undergraduates, more than 4,500 doctoral and master’s degree students, more than 200 international students.

Campus Address: Hengyang Road, Hengyang City, No. 28

Contact for Admission & More Details

Mr. Arun Bapna +919001099110 (Also on WhatsApp, IMO & Viber)